Holiday Party 2019 — thank you!

Thank you to the event’s hosts, who gave a little extra into the tip jar. Many of these friends have been graciously supporting GSD from the very beginning:

  • Courtney Allison & David Horowitz
  • Allison & Joey Gordon
  • Caroline Laskow & Ian Rosenberg
  • Yuh-Line Niou
  • Daria & Diego Segalini
  • Judith Wind
  • Kenny Wind
District Leaders Caroline Laskow and Lee Berman present GSD Citizen of the Year! awards to Pat Arnow and Tommy Loeb.

Also thank you to our 2019 Citizens of the Year!

  • Pat Arnow, in recognition of her vital and spirited defense of East River Park, and of her work to mobilize the community for a better flood protection plan.
  • Tommy Loeb, for his consistent and fierce advocacy before our elected representatives on behalf of the residents of Grand Street and the Lower East Side.

And thanks to all of you! Thank you for your support and continued advocacy for the neighborhood. Happy Thanksgiving and a full, joyous, holiday season!